Sands Cox Charity

Home | Sands Cox | Benefits | Events | Donations | Aesculapius | Officers & Subs | Constitution & Contacts | Links & Downloads
Officers and Subscriptions

Dr Alexander Buchan
Mrs Sharon Charles                    Executive Secretary
Professor Hugh Edmondson     
Dr Keith Harding                           General Editor, Aesculapius
Dr John Jackson                         Honorary Treasurer
Professor Lynn Jones                
Professor Martin Kendall            Acting Chairperson
Mrs Michelle Morgan
Dr David Spooner                        President 2013-15                  
Professor Rob Stockley            
Professor Damien Walmsley
Professor Deborah White            Vice-President 2013-15

Subscriptions are currently £20 per year, preferably paid by Direct Debit.   Overseas members can pre-pay up to 5 years at current rates to minimise exchange costs and protect against price increases.

The Society for Birmingham University Medical and Dental Graduates
Registered Charity No. 512347